Search:  









Login
E-mail
Password
Open a New Account Login
Forgot your password?


Download Inventory List
   Download


Categories
Mobile (19)

Networking & Telecom (2030)

Server & Parts (1838)

Other (411)

Pc & Parts (1038)

SBC (Single Board Computers) (71)

Test / Lab Equipment (265)

Power Supply (329)

Software & Documantation (89)

SCSI / SAS / FC Hard Drives (300)

Tape Drives (181)

Photo (53)

Laptop & Parts (172)

IDE / SATA Hard Drives (332)

Multi DVD Drives (18)




Contact Us
 Contact details:
  SINY Computer Trade
  3 Platin Naftali St. – unit 220
  New Industrial Zone
  Rishon le Zion 75653
  Israel 

Working phones & hours of operation:
  Day Phone: +972-3-9412390
  (SUN-THU 11AM-5PM Israel Time / 4AM-10AM New York Time)
  ALL Day Mobile: +972-54-4646758
  (SUN-THU 11AM-1AM Israel Time / 4AM-6PM New York Time)
  FAX: +972-3-9613594
  SKYPE: YARMO1 


 Any inquiries or info – pls. email to:[email protected]
 Need Tech support – pls. email to:[email protected]
 Want to sell us your stuff – pls. email to:     [email protected]


Or, just fill the following form & our representative will contact you ASAP:

Name *
Phone number
E-mail *
Subject *



SINY Computer Trade 3 Platin Naftali St., Unit 220, Rishon le Zion 75653, Israel, Tel: +972-3-9412390, Mobile: +972-54-4646758, Fax: +972-3-9613594
Copyright 2009 SINY Computer Trade. All rights reserved.
Developed by Makar Studio